Northern Michigan University - Call  906–227–1000 or visit

NHL Stanley Cup Finals Begin Tomorrow. Pittsburgh, Boston, Chicago, and Los Angeles Still In It

Posted on May 31, 2013 in Professional Sports News.

The NHL conference finals begin tomorrow.

Each of the last four Stanley Cup champions are still alive, as 2009 winner Pittsburgh will battle 2011 champ Boston in the East and 2010 victor Chicago will battle defending Cup champ Los Angeles in the West.


By:  Mike Plourde       for Great Lakes Radio Sports




Comments are closed.