Get a Locally Built Custom Sauna from Dead River Saunas

Marquette Redmen Football Broadcast Schedule 2009-2010

Posted on August 6, 2009 in Professional Sports News. Tags: , , , , .

Marquette Redmen Football Broadcast Schedule 2009-2010

WFXD – 103.3 Fm

Fri, Aug 21, 2009 Westwood and Calumet @ Marquette 11:00 AM
Fri, Aug 28, 2009 Marquette @ Petosky 7PM
Fri, Sept 04, 2009 Marquette @ Sault Area High School 7:30PM
Fri, Sept 11, 2009 Cheboygan @ Marquette 7PM
Fri, Sept 18, 2009 Marquette @ Escanaba 7:30PM
Fri, Sept 25, 2009 Gladstone @ Marquette 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 02, 2009 Kingsford @ Marquette 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 09, 2009 Menominee @ Marquette 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 16, 2009 Marquette @ Negaunee 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 23, 2009 Marquette @ Calumet 7PM

Comments are closed.