Michigan Landscape Photography from Saddleback Photo

Marquette Redmen Hockey Broadcast Schedule 2009-2010

Posted on August 6, 2009 in Professional Sports News. Tags: , , , , .

Marquette Redmen Hockey Broadcast Schedule 2009-2010

WFXD – 103.3 Fm

Tues, Dec 01, 2009 Marquette @ Escanaba 7:00 PM
Thurs, Dec 03, 2009 Negaunee @ Lakeview Arena 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 05, 2009 Sault Area @ Lakeview Arena 2:00 PM
Fri, Dec 11, 2009 Alpena @ Lakeview Arena 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 12, 2009 Alpena @ Lakeview Arena 1:00 PM
Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Grosse Pte. North High @ Lakeview Arena 5:00 PM
Sat, Dec 19, 2009 Grosse Pte. North High @ Lakeview Arena 1:00 PM
Thurs, Jan 14, 2010 Marquette @ Kingsford 7:00 PM
Sun, Jan 17, 2010 University of Detroit Jesuit @ Lakeview Arena 4:00 PM
Thurs, Jan 28, 2010 Escanaba @ Lakeview Arena 7:00 PM
Tues, Feb 02, 2010 Kingsford @ Lakeview Arena 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 05, 2010 Marquette @ Gaylord 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 06, 2010 Marquette @ Gaylord 1:00 PM
Tues, Feb 09, 2010 Marquette @ Calumet 7:00 PM
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Marquette @ Houghton 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20, 2010 Marquette @ Sault Area 3:30 PM
Tues, Feb 23, 2010 Marquette @ Negaunee 7:00 PM
Thurs, Feb 25, 2010 Calumet @ Lakeview Arena 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 01, 2010 MHSAA Pre-Regional TBA
Tues, Mar 02, 2010 MHSAA Pre-Regional TBA
Wedn, Mar 10, 2010 MHSAA Div 3 Quarter Final 7:00 PM

Comments are closed.