Premium Sheds at PremiumUpSheds.com

Negaunee Miners Girls Basketball Broadcast Schedule 2009-2010

Posted on August 7, 2009 in Negaunee Miners, Professional Sports News. Tags: , , , , .

Negaunee Miners Girls Basketball Broadcast Schedule 2009-2010

WKQS – 101.9 Fm

Tues, Dec 01, 2009 Negaunee Girls @ Gladstone Girls 7:15PM

Fri, Dec 04, 2009 Manistique Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Tues, Dec 08, 2009 Negaunee Girls @ Escanaba Girls 7:30PM

Tues, Dec 15, 2009 Munising Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Fri, Dec 18, 2009 Negaunee Girls @ Norway Girls 8:00PM

Tues, Dec 22, 2009 Iron Mountain Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Tues, Jan 05, 2010 Marquette Senior @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Fri, Jan 08, 2010 Negaunee Girls @ Manistique Girls 7:30PM

Fri, Jan 15, 2010 Gwinn Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Fri, Jan 22, 2010 Negaunee Girls @ Westwood Girls 7:45PM

Mon, Jan 25, 2010 Negaunee Girls @ Ishpeming Girls 7:30PM

Wed, Jan 27, 2010 Escanaba Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Tues, Feb 02, 2010 Gladstone Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Fri, Feb 05, 2010 Norway Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Tues, Feb 09, 2010 Negaunee Girls @ Munising Girls 7:30PM

Thurs, Feb 11, 2010 Negaunee Girls @ Iron Mountain Girls 8:00PM

Tues, Feb 16, 2010 Negaunee Girls @ Gwinn Girls 7:30PM

Fri, Feb 19, 2010 Westwood Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Tues, Feb 23, 2010 Negaunee Girls @ Marquette Senior Girls 7:20PM

Thurs, Feb 25, 2010 Ishpeming Girls @ Negaunee Girls 7:45PM

Comments are closed.