Design Your Vision with Icon Sign Company

NHL – Some 2017 Hall-Of-Famers Named

Posted on June 27, 2017 in Professional Sports News.

Teemu Salanne, Mark Recchi, Dave Andreychuk and Paul Kariya are the headliners of this year’s class that will be inducted into the Hockey Hall of Fame later this year.

Just missing out on election to the hall this year were a couple of former Red Wings, Chris Osgood and Curtis Joseph.


By: Mike Plourde – for Great Lakes Radio Sports

Comments are closed.