Discover More at NMU

NFL – Players Named As Candidates For The Pro Football Hall Of Fame

Posted on September 13, 2017 in Professional Sports News.

Ray Lewis, Randy Moss and Brian Urlacher are among the 108 players who were named yesterday as ‘early nominees’ for induction into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Also on the list are four players with local ties: former Lions Lomas Brown and Kyle Vanden Bosch, as well as former Michigan Wolverines Steve Hutchinson and Ty Law.

Among the former Packers listed are Donald Driver, Sterling Sharpe, and LeRoy Butler.


By:  Mike Plourde     –     for Great Lakes Radio Sports

Comments are closed.